Yhteystiedot

Kellon kyläyhdistyksen hallitus 2018
   
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Pertti Vuolteenaho
0400‐864880
pvuolte@gmail.com
Toiminnantarkastaja:
Timo Alatalo, (varalla Sakari Rekilä)

Taloudenhoitaja:
Seppo Isohookana
seppo.isohookana@luukku.com



Jäsen  Varajäsen

Hannu Vehkaperä
040-0803596
hannu.vehkapera@gmail.com


Eija Tiri
050-4146740
eija.i.tiri@gmail.com

Lassi Kalleinen, sihteeri
040-7592277
lassi.kalleinen@gmail.com


Leena Holmström
040-8394050
leena.holmstrom@gmail.com
Reino Alakiuttu
050-3494139
eila.alakiuttu@gmail.com


Leena Pätäri
050-3367201
leenapatari@luukku.com
Mikko Hyvönen
045-6305703

haukikello1000@gmail.com
Simo Similä
040-5661607
simo.simila@gmail.com

Pekka Meriläinen
041-4583240
merilainenpekka@gmail.com

Timo Riutta
050-366 9887
timo.riutta@gmail.com

Eero Takkula
0400-178565
eero.takkula@gmail.com
Erwin Fischer
050-5564386
erwin.fischer@outlook.com