Yhteystiedot

Kellon kyläyhdistyksen hallitus 2017
   
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Merja Halonen
041-4409729
merja.t.halonen@dnainternet.net
Toiminnantarkastaja:
Timo Alatalo, (Sakari Rekilä)
Taloudenhoitaja:
Seppo Isohookana




Jäsen  Varajäsen

Hannu Vehkaperä
040-0803596
hannu.vehkapera@geopudas.fi


Eija Tiri
050-4146740
eija.tiri@luukku.com

Lassi Kalleinen, sihteeri
040-7592277
lassi.kalleinen@oulu.fi


Leena Holmström
040-8394050
leena.holmstrom@gmail.com
Reino Alakiuttu
050-3494139
eilaala@luukku.com


Heikki Kuusikko
0400-687643
heikki.kuusikko@dnainternet.net
Mikko Hyvönen
045-6305703

haukikello1000@gmail.com
Simo Similä
040-5661607
simo.simila62@gmail.com

Pertti Vuolteenaho, vpj
0400-864880
pvuolte@gmail.com

Timo Riutta
050-366 9887
timo.riutta@gmail.com

Eero Takkula
0400-178565
eero.takkula@gmail.com
Pirjo Laitila
040-5284628
pirjo.laitila@gmail.com